

Cleveland Historical Society Slate of Board Members – 2025

President: Marjorie Thomas

Vice President: Andrea Cottet

Treasurer: Debra Everson

Secretary/Historian: Joni Hinds

<u>Director Two Year Terms to expire in December 2026</u>

Patricia Cerro-Reehil

Jack Cottet

Richard Mizerski

Geoff Gursky

Suzanne Walters

<u>Director Terms to Expire in December 2027</u>

Rick Mansfield

Dail Mizerski

David Hinds

Joanne Demma

Jackie Middleton